Meet the team

Greg Depenbrock

Owner/Operator

greg@depsfinewine.com

Jim Kane

Owner/Operator

jim@depsfinewine.com

Matt Corley

Senior Liquor Buyer

mattc@depsfinewine.com

Nick Hicks

Junior Liquor Buyer

nick@depsfinewine.com

Chad Depenbrock

Beer Buyer

chad@depsfinewine.com

Shannon Depenbrock

Wine Buyer

shannon@depsfinewine.com

Logan Hicks

Asst Wine Buyer

logan@depsfinewine.com

Richard Goering

Event Coordinator

richard@depsfinewine.com

Brittany Depenbrock

Marketing and Social Media

brittany@depsfinewine.com

Jonathan Hembre

Marketing/Club DEP's Administrator/Social Media

jon@depsfinewine.com

Alfonse Mele

Senior Wine Consultant (Covington)

Eric Bollman

Store Manager (Fort Thomas)

eric@depsfinewine.com

Jenn Eberhard

Wine Consultant (Fort Thomas)

jenn@depsfinewine.com

Susan Depenbrock

Accessories Buyer

susan@depsfinewine.com

Offical DEP's Doggo

You? Apply Today

Go to careers