Staff

Our Professional & Knowledgeable Staff

______

Owner/Operator

Greg Depenbrock greg@depsfinewine.com

General Manager

Jim Kane jim@depsfinewine.com

Senior Liquor Buyer

Matt Corley mattc@depsfinewine.com

Junior Liquor Buyer

Nick Hicks Nick@depsfinewine.com

Beer Buyer

Chad Depenbrock chad@depsfinewine.com 

Wine Buyer

Shannon Depenbrock shannon@depsfinewine.com

Asst Wine Buyer

Logan Hicks logan@depsfinewine.com

Event Coordinator

Richard Goering richard@depsfinewine.com

Marketing and Social Media

Brittany Depenbrock brittany@depsfinewine.com

Marketing/Club DEP’S Administrator/Social Media

Jonathan Hembree jon@depsfinewine.com

Our Covington Crew

Senior Wine Consultant – Alfonse Mele alfonse@depsfinewine.com

Our Fort Thomas Crew

Store Manager – Eric Bollmann  eric@depsfinewine.com

Wine Consultant – Jenn Eberhard

Accessories Buyer

Susan Depenbrock –  susan@depsfinewine.com

General Inquiries

info@depsfinewine.com.